top of page

Jonas Brothers

The Jonas Brothers band consist of three brothers Kevin Jonas, Nicholas 'Nick' Jonas and Joseph 'Joe' Jonas. They were originally from Wyckoff New Jersey, where Kevin was born. Whilst Joe was born in Arizona and Nick in Texas. Nick Jonas was originally working as a soloist and on Broadway when Columbia Records signed him but also discovered that 'Kevin' and 'Joe' also had musical talents. The three brothers decided to join together and make a band. On August 8th 2006 the Jonas brothers released their first debut album "It's about time" with Culombia records. But changed to Hollywood record and had an opportunity to record for Disney. They recorded a single 'Year 3000' for the movie 'Meet the Robinson's' which was released on March 30th 2007. Also made video clips for the cartoon American Dragon and The Jungle Book. On August 7th 2007 the Jonas Brothers released their second album 'Jonas Brothers' and their songs including 'S.O.S' and 'Hold On' became a hit.
bottom of page